AIU House,16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg),
Landmark: Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O.,
New Delhi -110002 , INDIA
Ph: 91-11-23230059; 23232429; 23232305
Fax : 91-11- 23232131

* Direct call to any of the following officials may be made by dialing any EPBAX No given above,
and then extension no of concerned person (As per instrunction given in IVRS).

Name Designation Division Type Email Ext.
Prof. Furqan Qamar Secretary General SG Office REGULAR 203
Ms. Mamta Rani Agarwal Additional Secretary A.S.Office REGULAR
Dr. Gurdeep Singh Joint Secretary (Sports) Sports REGULAR 228
Dr. Piyush Kumar Patanjali Joint Secretary (Admn) Admin REGULAR 229
Dr. Baljit Singh Sekhon Joint Secretary (Finance) Finance, Youth Affairs(I/c), Vigilance Officer REGULAR 249
Dr. Alok Kumar Mishra Joint Secretary (Evaluation) Evaluation, Meetings(I/c) REGULAR
Dr. Amarendra Pani Joint Director (Res) Research REGULAR
Mrs. Ranjana Parihar Deputy Secy.(Finance) Finance, Publication & Sales(I/c) REGULAR
Shri Kuldeep Dagar Deputy Secretary(Ev) Evaluation, Student Info Services(I/c), International(I/c) REGULAR
Dr Youd Vir Singh Assistant Librarian Library REGULAR 206
Dr S Rama Devi Pani Assistant Director(Res), Editor(University News) Research REGULAR
Shri Shivam Dixit Software Engineer, Public Information Officer Admin REGULAR